Contact Us Video why choose us
Home > Exhibition > Content

Product Categories

The Basic Structure of The Inverter
Aug 29, 2018


The frequency inverter is usually divided into four parts: rectifier unit, high-capacity capacitor, inverter and controller.

Rectifier unit: converts AC power with fixed operating frequency to DC power.

High-capacity capacitor: Stores the converted power.

Inverter: An electronic switch consisting of a high-power switching transistor array that converts direct current into square waves of different frequencies, widths, and amplitudes.

Controller: Operates according to the set program, controls the amplitude and pulse width of the output square wave, and superimposes the alternating current into an approximate sine wave to drive the AC motor.

Main Products
Mini Ups 12v For Data...
Mini Online UPS Batte...
Ups 6kva With 1 Hour ...
Homage Inverter 10Kva...
1KVA 800W Mini Online...
Tel: 86-755-83265566
Saleman: Anita
whatsapp: 86-13502832139